“You fill up my senses like a night in a forest,
Like the mountains in springtime,
Like a walk in the rain, like a storm in the desert,
Like a sleepy blue ocean.
You fill up my senses, come fill me again.

Come let me love you, let me give my life to you,
Let me drown in your laughter, let me die in your arms.
Let me lay down beside you, let me always be with you
Come let me love you, come love me again.

Let me give my life to you,
Come let me love you, come love me again.

You fill up my senses like a night in a forest,
Like the mountains in springtime,
Like a walk in the rain, like a storm in the desert,
Like a sleepy blue ocean.
You fill up my senses, come fill me again.”

-Annie’s Song by John Denver

(This is the song Sundance sang in the cave in yesterday’s post.  It is also one of my favorite love songs.)

“But hold on to what you believe in the light
When the darkness has robbed you of all your sight
So hold on to what you believed in the light.”

-Hold on to What you Belive by Mumford and Sons

(I’m doing two quotes today, cause they both fit the story.  This one is for Ronan who is now blind.)

